Book Series:

Synopsis

John Sandford and Michele Cook follow up their New York Times bestseller, UNCAGED, with the next nail-biting installment in The Singular Menace series. Perfect for fans of The Maze Runner!   Shay Remby and her gang of renegades have struck a blow to the Singular Corporation. When they rescued Shay&;s brother, Odin, from a secret Singular lab, they also liberated a girl. Singular has been experimenting on her, trying to implant a U.S. senator&;s memories into her brain&;with partial success. Fenfang is now a girl who literally knows too much.   Can the knowledge brought by ex-captives Odin and Fenfang help Shay and her friends expose the crimes of this corrupt corporation? Singular has already killed one of Shay&;s band to protect their secrets. How many more will die before the truth is exposed?

Book Details

Publisher

Random House Digital

Released

Jul 14, 2015

Language

english

ISBN

9780385753128

Age Level

Teen - Grade 10-12, Age 15-18
)