i Your library has reached its daily check out limit for the Always Available collection. Please check again later.
 Cradle to Grave

Cradle to Grave

Synopsis

Who can you trust?Accused of murdering the baby in her care, seemingly cold and measured nanny Lisa Stewart maintains her innocence. But when she changes her name and tries to flee, terrifying threats continue to follow her. Is she an innocent victim of public anger&;or a calculating murderer on the run? Can Detective Marjory Fleming, dogged by her own past, uncover the truth?This psychological thriller is perfect for fans of Tana French and Susan Hill.

Book Details

Publisher

HarperCollins

Released

May 20, 2014

Language

english

ISBN

9780062301819

Age Level

General Adult
)