i Your library has reached its daily check out limit for the Always Available collection. Please check again later.
 Another Man's Moccasins

Another Man's Moccasins

Book Series:


The fourth Longmire novel from the New York Times bestselling author of Land of Wolves   Fans of Ace Atkins, Nevada Barr, and Robert B. Parker will love the fourth mystery in New York Times bestselling author Craig Johnson&;s award-winning Longmire Mystery series, the basis for LONGMIRE, the hit drama series now streaming on Netflix. It delivers more of the taut prose, engrossing characters, beautiful Wyoming setting, and satisfying depth that reviewers have been hailing since his first book, The Cold Dish. In Another Man's Moccasins, the body of a Vietnamese woman dumped along the Wyoming interstate opens a baffling case for Sheriff Longmire, whose only suspect is a Crow Indian with a troubled past. But things get even stranger when a photograph turns up in the victim&;s purse that ties her murder to one from Longmire&;s past&;a case he tackled as a Marine Corps investigator forty years earlier in Vietnam.

Book Details




Penguin USA


May 29, 2008





Age Level

General Adult